Du kan kontakte Hartmanns over hele Danmark ved at ringe til vores hovedtelefonnummer: Telefon +4570200383

 

Hovedkontor
Hartmanns A/S
Lautrupvang 4A
2750 Ballerup

Tlf.: +4570200383
CVR-nr.: 19 68 72 87

Kontakt medarbejderne

A
Allis Struckmann, HR Business Manager  
E-mail: allis.struckmann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1588

Allan Brønnum, Jobkonsulent
E-mail. allan.broennum@hartmans.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1374

Amir Farhang, Jobkonsulent
E-mail. amir.farhang@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1381

Anders Kinnerup, Salgschef
E-mail. anders.kinnerup@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1317

Anita Richardt, Lønspecialist
E-mail: anita.richardt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1356

Anne Nyvang, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: anne.nyvang@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1327

Anne-Marie Juhlin, Executive Assistant
E-mail: anne-marie.juhlin@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1361

Anne-Mette Ravn, Adm. direktør
E-mail: annemette.ravn@hartmanns.dk  
Mobil: +45 4121 1313

Anne Søkvist, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: anne.soekvist@hartmanns.dk
Mobil:

B
Bjarne Laugesen, Senior Forretningskonsulent
E-mail: bjarne.laugesen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1440

Brian Fredsby, Business Controller
E-mail: brian.fredsby@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1440

Brian Herrestrup, Projekt- og Udviklingschef
E-mail: brian.herrestrup@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1311

C

Casper Tschikai Byrresen, Account Manager
E-mail: casper.byrresen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1325

Charlotte Meck, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: charlotte.meck@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1456

Christina Feldborg, Projektkoordinator
E-mail: christina.feldborg@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1388

Claus Wiinholt, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: claus.wiinholt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1316

D
Dagmara Maria Breinholst, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: dagmara.breinholst@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1396

Dennis Egerup, Business Manager
E-mail: dennis.egerup@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1436

Dorte Hansen, Formidlingskonsulent
E-mail: dorte.hansen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1364

Dorthe Hansen, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: dorthe.hansen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1318

Dorte Tromholt, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: dorte.tromholt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1432

Dorthe Kjærgaard Flies, Salgsdirektør
E-mail: dorthe.flies@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1336

E
Elin Christensen, Receptionist
E-mail: elin.christensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 7020 0383

Else Malmgren, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: else.malmgren@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1384

F
Frank Hansen, Salgs- & Personalekonsulent
E-mail: frank.hansen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1320

Frederikke Neelmeyer, Newplacement konsulent
E-mail: frederikke.neelmeyer@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1359

H
Hanne Kruse Jakobsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: hanne.jakobsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1448

Hanne Thaulov, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: hanne.thaulov@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1482

Hans Henrik Davidsen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: hans.davidsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1426

Hans Hermann, Account Manager
E-mail: hans.hermann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1425

Heidi Brock Rubæk, Teamkonsulent
E-mail: heidi.rubaek@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1439

Helene Noer Lund, Formidlingskonsulent
E-mail: helene.lund@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1582

I
Inge Arild Sørensen, Regionssjef
E-mail: inge.soerensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +47 9517 2578

J
Jan Ivar Pinndal, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: jan.pinndal@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1375

Jane Simonsen, Newplacement- & Rekrutteringskonsulent
E-mail: jane.simonsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1446

Jani Vinge, Receptionist
E-mail: jani.vinge@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 7020 0383

Jaenet Christoffersen, Salgs- & Personalekonsulent
E-mail: jeanet.christoffersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1338

Jeanette Demuth, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: jeanette.demuth@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1465

Jens Hein, Senior Consultant Manager
E-mail: jens.hein@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1315

Jesper Rasmussen, Teamkonsulent
E-mail: jesper.rasmussen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1376

Jette Thulstrup Petersen, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: jette.petersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1324

Joan Bloch Jensen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: joan.jensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1402

Johnny Jørgensen, Business Manager
E-mail: johnny.joergensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1330

Julie Enemark, Projektleder
E-mail: julie.enemark@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1398

Julie Palmqvist, HR Business Supporter
E-mail: julie.palmqvist@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1340

Jytte Rust, Økonomichef
E-mail: jytte.rust@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1328

Jørgen Larsen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: joergen.larsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1405

K
Kasper Holstein Buhl,
Socialfaglig Konsulent
E-mail: kasper.buhl@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1383

Kasper Fjelstervang, Teamkonsulent
E-mail: kasper.fjelstervang@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1378

Kirsten Lindgaard, Personalekonsulent
E-mail. kirsten.lindgaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1420

Kirsten Volf Brøchner, Personalekonsulent
E-mail. kirsten.brochner@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1464

Knud-Peter Nørgaard-Larsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: peter.norgaard-larsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1418

Kristian Vesterby, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: kristian.vesterby@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1403

L
Lars Pelch, Sales & Business Development Manager 
E-mail: lars.pelch@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1333

Lasse Eliasen, Markedschef
E-mail: lasse.eliasen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1371

Leise Sørensen, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: leise.soerensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1334

Lis Holst, Socialfaglig Konsulent
E-mail: lis.holst@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1387

Lone Dal, Personaleassistent
E-mail: lone.dal@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 7020 0383

Lone Gosvig, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: lone.gosvig@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1417

M
Mads Jakobsen, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: mads.jakobsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1326

Maj Djurhuus, Newplacementkonsulent
E-mail: maj.djurhuus@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1358

Malene Gude, Newplacement Konsulent
E-mail: malene.gude@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1322

Margrethe Andersen, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: margrethe.andersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1423

Maria Louise Knutz, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: maria.knutz@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1461

Marie Steiner Jensen, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: marie.jensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1431

Martin Cordt, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: martin.cordt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1344

Martin Møller, Rekrutterings & Newplacement Chef
E-mail: martin.moeller@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1337

Martin Mielko,Sales relation manager
E-mail: martin.mielko@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1307

Mette Landau, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: mette.landau@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1323

Mie Christensen, Økonomielev
E-mail: mie.christensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1341

Michael Linfos, Business Manager
E-mail: michael.linfos@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1312

Michael Mygind Nygaard, Rekrutterings og Newplacement Konsulent
E-mail: michael.nygaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1450

Mikkel Vesterdahl, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: mikkel.vesterdahl@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1401

Mirka Lauridsen, Projektkoordinator
E-mail: mirke.lauridsen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1437

Morten Kaltoft, Projekt- & Udviklingskonsulent
E-mail: morten.kaltoft@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1309

Morten Mertz, IT-Manager
E-mail: morten.mertz@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1369

Mouna Er Riadi, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: mouna.er.riadi@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1343

N
Nicklas Andersen, Account Manager                                                                 
E-mail: nicklas.andersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1350

Nina Cordth, Direktionsassistent
E-mail: nina.cordth@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1310

Nina Høst-Madsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: nina.hoest-madsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1389

Nynne Kristine Poulsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: nynne.poulsen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1400

P
Per Maymann, Driftschef
E-mail: per.maymann@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1346

Pernille Højgaard, Business Manager
E-mail: pernille.hoejgaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1355

Pernille Ravn, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: pernille.ravn@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1466
 
Peter Kibenich, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: peter.kibenich@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1357

Pia Sandengen, PR og Marketingchef
E-mail: pia.sandengen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1348

Pia Schneller, Projektøkonom
E-mail: pia.schneller@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1339

Pia Haubro, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: pia.haubro@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1353

R
Rølle Byriel, Rekrutteringschef
E-mail: roelle.byriel@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1349

S
Sara Rasmussen, Salgs- & Personalekonsulent

E-mail: sara.rasmussen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1331

Sofie Andersen, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: sofie.andersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1413

Stefan Ravnholt, Sales Relation Manager
E-mail: stefan.ravnholt@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1360

Steffen Seisbye, IT-Administrator
E-mail: steffen.seisbye@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1368

Steffen Sørensen, Account Manager
E-mail: steffen.soerensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1457

Susanne Tomra Ayouty, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: susanne.ayouty@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1342

Susanne Lund, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: susanne.lund@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1319

Susanne Damgaard Petersen, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: susanne.petersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1430

Sussie Rasmussen, Account Manager
E-mail: sussie.rasmussen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1415

Søren Janner, Rekrutteringschef
E-mail: soeren.janner@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1365

Søren Heilmann, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: soren.heilmann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1421

Søren Millung, Salgs- & Personalekonsulent
E-mail: soeren.millung@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1351

T
Theresa Ødum, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: theresa.odum@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1407

Thomas Løvenhøj, Sales Relation Manager
E-mail: thomas.loevenhoej@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1321

Thomas Maymann, Sales Channel Specialist
E-mail: thomas.maymann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1329

Tim Aniol-Nielsen, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: tim.aniol-nielsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1345

Tine Henriksen, Salgs- & Personalekonsulent
E-mail: tine.henriksen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1347

Trine Hemmingsen, Account Manager
E-mail: trine.hemmingsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1429

U
Ulla Møller, Sales relation manager
E-mail: ulla.moeller@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1419

Ulla Kristina Gaul, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: ulla.gaul@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1332

V
Vikram Channy, Personalekonsulent

E-mail: vikram.channy@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1471