Du kan kontakte Hartmanns over hele Danmark ved at ringe til vores hovedtelefonnummer: Telefon +4570200383

 

Hovedkontor
Hartmanns A/S
Herlev Ringvej 2C, 3.sal
2730 Herlev

Tlf.: +4570200383
CVR-nr.: 19 68 72 87

Kontakt medarbejderne

A
Anne Andersen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: anne.andersen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil:+4541211445

Allis Struckmann, HR Business Manager  
E-mail: allis.struckmann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211588

Anders Kinnerup, Account Manager
E-mail. anders.kinnerup@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211317

Anita Ray, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: anita.ray@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211308

Anne Nyvang, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: anne.nyvang@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211327
 
Anne-Mette Ravn, Adm. direktør
E-mail: annemette.ravn@hartmanns.dk  
Mobil: +45 4121 1313

Anni Merethe Hansen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: anni.hansen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211377

B
Bjarne Laugesen, Senior Forretningskonsulent
E-mail: bjarne.laugesen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1440

Brian Fredsby, Business Controller
E-mail: brian.fredsby@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211440

Brian Herrestrup, Projekt- og Udviklingschef
E-mail: brian.herrestrup@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211311

C
Charlotte Meck, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: charlotte.meck@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211456

Christina Feldborg, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: christina.feldborg@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211388

Christina Dam Smedegaard, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: christina.smedegaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211469

Christine Westergaard, PR-konsulent
E-mail: christine.westergaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211467

Claus Wiinholt, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: claus.wiinholt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1316

D
Dagmara Maria Breinholst, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: dagmara.breinholst@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211396

Dorte Hansen, Formidlingskonsulent
E-mail: dorte.hansen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1364

Dorte Lensfelt, Account Manager
E-mail: dorte.lensfelt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1325

Dorte Tromholt, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: dorte.tromholt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1432

Dorthe Kjærgaard Flies, Salgschef
E-mail: dorthe.flies@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211336

E
Edisa Djuzelovic, Jobkonsulent

E-mail: edisa.djuzelovic@hartmanns.dk    
Mobil: +4541211373

Elin Christensen, Receptionist
E-mail: elin.christensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4570200383

Else Malmgren, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: else.malmgren@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211384

F
Frederikke Neelmeyer, Newplacement konsulent
E-mail: frederikke.neelmeyer@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211359

H
Hanne Kruse Jakobsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: hanne.jakobsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211448

Hanne Thaulov, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: hanne.thaulov@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211482

Hans Henrik Davidsen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: hans.davidsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211426

Hans Hermann, Account Manager
E-mail: hans.hermann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1425

Helene Noer Lund, Formidlingskonsulent
E-mail: helene.lund@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1582

I
Inge Arild Sørensen, Regionssjef
E-mail: inge.soerensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +47 9517 2578

J
Jan Ivar Pinndal, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: jan.pinndal@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 41211375

Jani Vinge, Receptionist
E-mail: jani.vinge@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 7020 0383

Jens Hein, Senior Consultant Manager
E-mail: jens.hein@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1315

Jesper Rasmussen, Teamkonsulent
E-mail: jesper.rasmussen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211376

Jesper Sandberg
E-mail: jesper.sandberg@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1335

Jette Thulstrup Petersen, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: jette.petersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1324

Joan Bloch Jensen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: joan.jensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1402

Johnny Jørgensen, Business Manager
E-mail: johnny.joergensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1330

Julie Enemark, Projektleder
E-mail: julie.enemark@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1398

Julie Palmqvist, HR Business Supporter
E-mail: julie.palmqvist@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1340

Jytte Rust, Økonomichef
E-mail: jytte.rust@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1328

Jørgen Larsen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: joergen.larsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1405

K
Kaj Clausen, Teamkonsulent

E-mail: kaj.clausen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1468

Kasper Holstein Buhl, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: kasper.buhl@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1383

Kasper Fjelstervang, Teamkonsulent
E-mail: kasper.fjelstervang@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1378

Kirsten Volf Brøchner, Personalekonsulent
E-mail. kirsten.brochner@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1464

Kristian Vesterby, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: kristian.vesterby@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1403

L
Lars Pelch, Sales & Business Development Manager 
E-mail: lars.pelch@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1333

Lars Povlsen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: lars.povlsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1416

Lasse Eliasen, Markedschef
E-mail: lasse.eliasen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1371

Leise Sørensen, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: leise.soerensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1334

Lone Dal, Personaleassistent
E-mail: lone.dal@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 7020 0383

Lone Gosvig, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: lone.gosvig@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211417

Louise Dinesen, Erhvervs- og organisationspsykolog
E-mail: louise.dinesen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil:+45 2226 6594

M
Mads Jakobsen, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: mads.jakobsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1326

Maj Djurhuus, Newplacementkonsulent
E-mail: maj.djurhuus@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1358

Margrethe Andersen, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: margrethe.andersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1423

Maria Louise Knutz, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: maria.knutz@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1461

Marie Steiner Jensen, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: marie.jensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1431

Martin Møller, Rekrutteringschef
E-mail: martin.moeller@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1337

Martin Mielko, Account Manager
E-mail: martin.mielko@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1307

Mette Landau, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: mette.landau@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1323

Mia Andreassen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: mia.andreassen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1381

Mie Christensen, Økonomielev
E-mail: mie.christensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1341

Mikkel Vesterdahl, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: mikkel.vesterdahl@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1401

Morten Kjeldsen Hansen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: morten.hansen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1409

Morten Mertz, IT-Manager
E-mail: morten.mertz@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1369

Mouna Er Riadi, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: mouna.er.riadi@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1343

N
Nina Cordth, Direktionsassistent
E-mail: nina.cordth@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1310

Nina Høst-Madsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: nina.hoest-madsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1389

Nynne Kristine Poulsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: nynne.poulsen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1400

P
Palle Garler, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: palle.garler@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1312

Paw Larsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: paw.larsen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1394

Per Maymann, Driftschef
E-mail: per.maymann@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1346

Pernille Højgaard, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: pernille.hoejgaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1355

Pernille Ravn, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: pernille.ravn@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1466
 
Peter Kibenich, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: peter.kibenich@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1357

Pia Sandengen, PR og Marketingchef
E-mail: pia.sandengen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1348

Pia Schneller, Projektøkonom
E-mail: pia.schneller@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1339

Pia Haubro, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: pia.haubro@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1353

R
Rikke Bachara, Personalekonsulent

E-mail: rikke.bachara@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1420

Rølle Byriel, Rekrutteringschef
E-mail: roelle.byriel@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1349

S
Sabine Stensnæs, Chefkonsulent

E-mail: sabine.stensnaes@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1424

Stefan Ravnholt, Account Manager
E-mail: stefan.ravnholt@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1360 

Susanne Lund, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: susanne.lund@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1319

Susanne Damgaard Petersen, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: susanne.petersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1430

Sussie Rasmussen, Account Manager
E-mail: sussie.rasmussen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1415

Søren Heilmann, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: soren.heilmann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1421

T
Tenna Skovgaard Andersen, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: tenna.andersen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1351

Theresa Ødum, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: theresa.odum@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1407

Thomas Maymann, Account Manager
E-mail: thomas.maymann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1329

Tim Aniol-Nielsen, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: tim.aniol-nielsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1345

Tine Bülow, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: tine.bulow@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1385

Tine Henriksen, Salgs- & Personalekonsulent
E-mail: tine.henriksen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1347

Tina Olsen, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: tina.olsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1356

Trine Hemmingsen, Account Manager
E-mail: trine.hemmingsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1429

U
Ufuk Suner, Jobkonsulent

E-mail: ufuk.suner@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1410

Ulla Møller, Account Manager
E-mail: ulla.moeller@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1419

Ulla Kristina Gaul, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: ulla.gaul@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1332

V
Vikram Channy, Personalekonsulent

E-mail: vikram.channy@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1471