Du kan kontakte Hartmanns over hele Danmark ved at ringe til vores hovedtelefonnummer: Telefon +4570200383

 

Hovedkontor
Hartmanns A/S
Herlev Ringvej 2C, 3.sal
2730 Herlev

Tlf.: +4570200383
CVR-nr.: 19 68 72 87

Kontakt medarbejderne

A
Anne Andersen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: anne.andersen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil:+4541211445

Alina Hjorth, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: alin.hjorth@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211365

Allis Struckmann, HR Business Manager  
E-mail: allis.struckmann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211588

Alma Gavric, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: alma.gavric@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211379

Anders Kinnerup, Account Manager
E-mail. anders.kinnerup@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211317

Andreas Holst-Olesen, Kommunikations- & Marketingkonsulent 
E-mail: andreas.holst-olesen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211331

Anita Ray, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: anita.ray@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211308

Anne Nyvang, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: anne.nyvang@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211327
 
Anne-Mette Ravn, Adm. direktør
E-mail: annemette.ravn@hartmanns.dk  
Mobil: +45 4121 1313

Anni Merethe Hansen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: Anni.Hansen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211377

B
Bettina Jensen, Salgs- & Personalekonsulent
E-mail: bettina.jensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211428

Bjarne Laugesen, Senior Forretningskonsulent
E-mail: bjarne.laugesen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1440

Brian Fredsby, Business Controller
E-mail: brian.fredsby@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211440

Brian Herrestrup, Projekt- og Udviklingschef
E-mail: brian.herrestrup@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211311

C
Charlotte Meck, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: charlotte.meck@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211456

Christina Feldborg, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: christina.feldborg@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211388

Christina Højgaard, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: christina.hoejgaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211321

Christina Dam Smedegaard, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: christina.smedegaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211469

Christine Westergaard, PR-konsulent
E-mail: christine.westergaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211467

Claus Wiinholt, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: claus.wiinholt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1316

D
Dagmara Maria Breinholst, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: dagmara.breinholst@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211396

Dan Olsen, Økonommedarbejder
E-mail: dan.olsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1413

Dorte Hansen, Formidlingskonsulent
E-mail: dorte.hansen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1364

Dorte Lensfelt, Account Manager
E-mail: dorte.lensfelt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1325

Dorte Tromholt, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: dorte.tromholt@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1432

Dorthe Kjærgaard Flies, Salgschef
E-mail: dorthe.flies@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211336

E
Edisa Djuzelovic, Jobkonsulent

E-mail: edisa.djuzelovic@hartmanns.dk    
Mobil: +4541211373

Elin Christensen, Receptionist
E-mail: elin.christensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4570200383

Elisabeth Farsø Ryaa, Account Manager
E-mail: elisabeth.ryaa@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211365

Else Malmgren, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: else.malmgren@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211384

F
Florin Bineata, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: florin.bineata@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211397

Freddie Rieper-Holm, Jobkonsulent
E-mail. freddie.holm@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211390

Frederikke Neelmeyer, Newplacement konsulent
E-mail: frederikke.neelmeyer@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211359

H
Hanne Kruse Jakobsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: hanne.jakobsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211448

Hanne Thaulov, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: hanne.thaulov@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211482

Hans Henrik Davidsen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: hans.davidsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211426

Hans Hermann, Account Manager
E-mail: hans.hermann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211425

Helene Noer Lund, Formidlingskonsulent
E-mail: helene.lund@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211582

Henrik Lehmann, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: henrik.lehmann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1424

J
Jan Dam, Driftschef
E-mail: jan.dam@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1372

Jan Ivar Pinndal, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: jan.pinndal@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211375

Jani Vinge, Receptionist
E-mail: jani.vinge@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4570200383

Jens Hein, Senior Consultant Manager
E-mail: jens.hein@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1315

Jesper Rasmussen, Teamkonsulent
E-mail: jesper.rasmussen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211376

Jette Thulstrup Petersen, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: jette.petersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211324

Joan Bloch Jensen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: joan.jensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211402

Johnny Jørgensen, Business Manager
E-mail: johnny.joergensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211330

Julie Enemark, Projektleder
E-mail: julie.enemark@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211398

Julie Palmqvist, HR Business Supporter
E-mail: julie.palmqvist@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211340

Jytte Rust, Økonomichef
E-mail: jytte.rust@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211328

Jørgen Larsen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: joergen.larsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211405

K
Kaj Clausen, Chefkonsulent

E-mail: kaj.clausen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211468

Kasper Holstein Buhl, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: kasper.buhl@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211383

Kasper Fjelstervang, Teamkonsulent
E-mail: kasper.fjelstervang@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211378

Kasper Reinhold, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: kasper.reinhold@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211437

Kirsten Volf Brøchner, Personalekonsulent
E-mail. kirsten.brochner@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211464

Kristian Vesterby, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: kristian.vesterby@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211403

L
Lars Pelch, Sales & Business Development Manager 
E-mail: lars.pelch@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211333

Lars Povlsen, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: lars.povlsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211416

Lasse Eliasen, Markedschef
E-mail: lasse.eliasen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211371

Leise Sørensen, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: leise.soerensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211334

Lone Dal, Personaleassistent
E-mail: lone.dal@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4570200383

Lone Gosvig, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: lone.gosvig@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211417

Louise Dinesen, Erhvervs- og organisationspsykolog
E-mail: louise.dinesen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil:+4522266594

M
Mads Jakobsen, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: mads.jakobsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211326

Maj Djurhuus, Newplacementkonsulent
E-mail: maj.djurhuus@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211358

Maj-Britt Søndergaard, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: majbritt.sondergaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211386

Malaika Kaur, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: malaika.kaur@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211396

Margrethe Andersen, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: margrethe.andersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211423

Maria Louise Knutz, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: maria.knutz@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211461

Marie Steiner Jensen, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: marie.jensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1431

Martin Møller, Rekrutteringschef
E-mail: martin.moeller@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1337

Martin Mielko, Account Manager
E-mail: martin.mielko@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211307

Mette Landau, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: mette.landau@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211323

Mia Andreassen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: mia.andreassen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211381

Mie Christensen, Økonomielev
E-mail: mie.christensen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211341

Mikkel Vesterdahl, Fysioterapeut
E-mail: mikkel.vesterdahl@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211401

Morten Kjeldsen Hansen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: morten.hansen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211409

Morten Mertz, IT-Manager
E-mail: morten.mertz@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211369

Mouna Er Riadi, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: mouna.er.riadi@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211343

N
Nina Cordth, Direktionsassistent
E-mail: nina.cordth@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1310

Nina Høst-Madsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: nina.hoest-madsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211389

Nynne Kristine Poulsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: nynne.poulsen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211400

P
Palle Garler, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: palle.garler@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211312

Paw Larsen, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: paw.larsen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211394

Per Maymann, Driftschef
E-mail: per.maymann@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211346

Pernille Højgaard, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: pernille.hoejgaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +454121355

Pernille Ravn, Chefkonsulent
E-mail: pernille.ravn@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211466
 
Peter Kibenich, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: peter.kibenich@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211357

Pia Sandengen, PR og Marketingchef
E-mail: pia.sandengen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211348

Pia Schneller, Projektøkonom
E-mail: pia.schneller@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +45 4121 1339

Pia Haubro, Rekrutteringsspecialist
E-mail: pia.haubro@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211353

R
Rølle Byriel, Rekrutteringschef

E-mail: roelle.byriel@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211349

S
Sabine Stensnæs, Chefkonsulent

E-mail: sabine.stensnaes@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211424

Stefan Ravnholt, Account Manager
E-mail: stefan.ravnholt@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211360 

Susanne Lund, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: susanne.lund@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211319

Susanne Damgaard Petersen, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: susanne.petersen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211430

Sussi Bigom, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: sussi.bigom@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211318

Sussie Rasmussen, Account Manager
E-mail: sussie.rasmussen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1415

Søren Heilmann, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: soren.heilmann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211421

T
Tenna Skovgaard Andersen, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: tenna.andersen@hartmanns.dk 
Mobil: +4541211351

Theresa Ødum, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: theresa.odum@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211407

Thomas Maymann, Account Manager
E-mail: thomas.maymann@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211329

Tim Aniol-Nielsen, Senior Business Consultant
E-mail: tim.aniol-nielsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +45 4121 1345

Tine Bülow, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: tine.bulow@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211385

Tina Olsen, Økonomiassistent
E-mail: tina.olsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211356

Trine Hemmingsen, Account Manager
E-mail: trine.hemmingsen@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211429

Trine Skovgaard, Personalekonsulent
E-mail: trine.skovgaard@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211472

U
Ufuk Suner, Jobkonsulent

E-mail: ufuk.suner@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211410

Ulla Møller, Account Manager
E-mail: ulla.moeller@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211419

Ulla Kristina Gaul, Jobkonsulent
E-mail: ulla.gaul@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211332

V
Vikram Channy, HR-projektkoordinator

E-mail: vikram.channy@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211471

Z
Zubaria Anjum, Jobkonsulent

E-mail: zubaria.anjum@hartmanns.dk
Mobil: +4541211387